Testimony time!

Testimony time!!!

I was out with Jono for lunch and he was sharing his testimony. I got really excited because I had one too and after sharing with him, it just brought home the point that prayer works. I was also just amazed how God intervened.

You see, yesterday SN accidentally sent out a mail to one of his bigger clients and for some reason (because of some system error), the email was also bcc-ed to SN’s whole clientel! He called me immediately and was panicking. I mean, if I were him, I would be crapping in my pants too. I tried to calm him down but really, if the email was sent out, there was nothing much anyone could do. For Lotus Notes (LN), you can’t really recall emails. So after putting down the phone with him, I prayed and asked Papa to intervene and help SN.

I didn’t really reply SN’s text messages because after a while, he was texting vulgarities and incoherent messages (not directed to me but I really don’t blame him). For some reason, I just knew it would be fine the next day.

Today, my IT guy came back to us and after 2 hours of investigation, he found from the generated report that the email was miraculously actually not sent out!

Amazing stuff isn’t it?

Papa really intervened and I thank Him so much for it. I even emailed SN and told him that I prayed really hard for him 🙂 It really is a testimony and indeed, with God, all things are possible!